Imprint

Name and Address

Convalor Projektpartner GmbH

Bayenthalgürtel 26
50968 Köln / Marienburg

Tel: 0221 39 80 68 - 36
Fax: 0221 39 80 68 - 43

info@convalor.de
www.convalor.de

Registered office Köln, HRB 13061
Management: attorney Jan Hendrik Froesch, business graduate Ulrik Karsten

Personal Data

Personal data transferred to us like your name, address or email-address will exclusively be used for our correspondence with you or for the purpose for which you submitted your data.

We assure that we will not pass your personal data to a third person except due to legal obligation or by your request. Offers for projects will be kept in confidence.

Please be aware that data transfer via the internet is subject to security risks and, therefore, complete protection against third-party access to transferred data cannot be ensured.

Cookies

Our website makes use of so-called cookies in order to recognize repeat use of our website by the same user/internet connection subscriber. Cookies are small text files that your internet browser downloads and stores on your computer. They are used to improve our website and services. In most cases these are so-called "session cookies" that are deleted once you leave our website.

To an extent, however, these cookies also pass along information used to automatically recognize you. Recognition occurs through an IP address saved to the cookies. The information thereby obtained is used to improve our services and to expedite your access to the website.

You can prevent cookies from being installed by adjusting the settings on your browser software accordingly. You should be aware, however, that by doing so you may not be able to make full use of all the functions of our website.

Disclaimer

We declare that we assume no liability for the accuracy and correctness of content and information provided on this website. Any liability for damages or losses that result from the direct or indirect use of this website is excluded except in the case of verifiable gross negligence.

For direct or indirect links to Internet pages of third parties outside the responsibility of Convalor, we are only liable for cases in which we have knowledge of the content of such pages and where it would be technically and reasonably possible for us to prevent such sites from having illegal content.

We expressly declare that at the time this website was prepared, none of the sites to which it is linked had any recognisable illegal content. Convalor has no influence on the present or future design, content or ownership of any of the websites given as links. We therefore expressly state that we bear no responsibility for any content of linked pages that was changed after the link was set.

Copyright

The content of this website including all documents, texts and images is protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. It is not to be used for commercial purposes or used on other websites.

By providing this website we don't issue licences for the use of its contents.

Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.

Impressum

Name und Kontaktdaten

Convalor Projektpartner GmbH

Bayenthalgürtel 26
50968 Köln / Marienburg

Tel: 0221 39 80 68 - 0
Fax: 0221 39 80 68 - 43

info@convalor.de
www.convalor.de

Sitz Köln, HRB 13061
GF: Rechtsanwalt Jan Hendrik Froesch, Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrik Karsten

Personenbezogene Daten

Die personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns online übermitteln wie zum Beispiel Ihr Name, Ihre Adresse oder Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, werden von uns nur zur Korrespondenz mit Ihnen oder nur für die Zwecke verwendet, für die Sie uns die Daten zur Verfügung stellen.

Wir sichern Ihnen zu, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht an Dritte weitergeben, es sei denn, dass wir hierzu aufgrund zwingender gesetzlicher Vorschriften verpflichtet sind oder dass Sie selbst es anders bestimmen. Projektangebote werden vertraulich behandelt.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Cookies

Wir verwenden auf unserer Seite sogenannte Cookies zum Wiedererkennen mehrfacher Nutzung unseres Angebots durch denselben Nutzer/Internetanschlussinhaber. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die Ihr Internet-Browser auf Ihrem Rechner ablegt und speichert. Sie dienen dazu, unseren Internetauftritt und unsere Angebote zu optimieren. Es handelt sich dabei im Regelfall um sogenannte Session-Cookies, die nach dem Ende Ihres Besuches wieder gelöscht werden.

Teilweise geben diese Cookies jedoch Informationen ab, um sie automatisch wieder zu erkennen. Diese Wiedererkennung erfolgt aufgrund der in den Cookies gespeicherten IP-Adresse. Die so erlangten Informationen dienen dazu, unsere Angebote zu optimieren und Ihnen einen leichteren Zugang auf unsere Seite zu ermöglichen.

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihres Browsers verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Haftungsausschluss

Für die Fehlerfreiheit und die Genauigkeit der Inhalte der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen wird keine Gewähr übernommen . Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Nutzung der Site entstehen sind ausgeschlossen, sofern kein nachweisbares grob fahrlässiges Verhalten vorliegt.

Für den Inhalt von direkt oder indirekt verlinkten externe Websites wird keine Haftung übernommen. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung befanden sich keine illegalen Inhalte auf den verlinkten Websites. Inhaltliche Änderungen auf diesen Sites unterliegen nicht dem Einfluss von Convalor Classik.

Für fehlerhafte oder illegale Inhalte und sich daraus ergebende Schäden wird nicht gehaftet.

Urheberrecht

Alle Texte und Bilder unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Sie dürfen für kommerzielle Zwecke oder zur Weitergabe nicht kopiert und auf anderen Websites verwendet werden.

Durch die Bereitstellung auf dieser Website wird dem Benutzer keine Lizenz zur Nutzung der Inhalte erteilt.

Copyright 2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.