Mayfair

Short Facts

Estimated data

Project completion 2019
Share Convalor 50 %
Residential units 13
Residential space in sqm 2.557

Mayfair

Köln-Junkersdorf

In August 2014 Convalor in association with its long-time partner Stefan Frey AG acquired another property in the district of Junkersdorf, Cologne. On a property of 4,425 sqm exclusive urban villas with a total of 2,000 – 2,500 sqm (approx. 165-402 sqm per house) of living area, divided in 2 construction fields, will be erected.

The site is situated between "Amselstraße" and "Goldammerweg" in the district of Junkersdorf, which is characterized by its park-like development since the 1920s. The proximity to the local recreation area “Äußerer Grüngürtel” is attractive especially for families, who appreciate the district’s rural charm but also want to live close to the city centre.

The project company developes an unconventional variety of the urban house on the property designed by the architects Mronz + Schaefer. A concept that has already proven itself in metropolises, such as London or Paris. It is supported by an outdoor area planning, which gives the whole a park-like appearance.

Back Place

Mayfair

Kurzfakten zum Projekt

Angaben geschätzt

Projektabschluss 2018
Beteiligung Convalor 50 %
Wohneinheiten 13
Wohnfläche in qm 2.557

Mayfair

Köln-Junkersdorf

Convalor GmbH hat zusammen mit ihrem langjährigen Partner Stefan Frey AG im August 2014 ein Grundstück in Köln-Junkersdorf erworben. Auf 4.425 qm sollen exklusive Stadtvillen geschaffen werden. Insgesamt sollen zwischen 2.000 und 2.500 qm Wohnfläche (ca. 165-402 qm je Haus) in zwei Bauabschnitten entstehen.

Das Areal liegt zwischen Amselstraße und Goldammerweg im Kölner Stadtteil Junkersdorf, der seit den 1920er Jahren durch gartenstadtartige Siedlungen geprägt ist. Die Nähe zum äußeren Grüngürtel zieht vor allem Familien an, die den ländlichen Charme des Stadtteils schätzen und dennoch stadtnah wohnen möchten.

Auf dem Grundstück realisiert die Projektgesellschaft eine unkonventionelle Spielart des Stadthauses nach Planung der Architekten Mronz + Schaefer. Ein Konzept, das sich bereits in Metropolen wie London oder Paris bewährt hat. Abgerundet wir es durch eine Außenanlagenplanung, welche dem Ganzen einen parkähnlichen Charakter verleiht.

Zurück Lage