Creating values together

How Convalor works: Striving for long-term partnerships

For Convalor it is important to work on the same level as the project participants. Thus there is no intention for majority stakeholders: the business partner keeps the task of acting. The realization of the project development is done by mutual agreement, goal-oriented and efficient. Convalor believes that credibility and transparency are essential prerequisites of any entrepreneurial cooperation.

To achieve sustainable success Convalor is there to support the partners with personal commitment, advice and assistance in matters of sourcing, project handling, distribution and tax or legal issues. Furthermore reliable bank connections and a good network in the real estate industry are completing the cooperation in the respective project development.

From these aspects your project development can only benefit and many developers thus have become project partners for many years and appreciate the uncomplicated cooperation. And of course the address of Convalor doesn’t have to lead to one way – from the nation-wide operations there may always result project opportunities, that Convalor likes to develop with its partners.

What happens when things change?

In project developments circumstances can always get different from what was planned but that doesn’t unsettle Convalor. Keeping a calm head is required to make reasonable decisions. Compared to interest-oriented capital providers Convalor can react flexibly to changing conditions in the project, for example, if delays in the zoning planning procedure postpone the start of construction or revised equity requirements demand new strategies. The company did not only implement real estate projects in times of boom, but also successfully managed projects through economically uncertain and troubled times.

Gemeinsam Werte schaffen

Wie Convalor arbeitet: Streben nach langfristigen Partnerschaften

Convalor engagiert sich auf Augenhöhe mit den Projektbeteiligten. Daher werden Mehrheitsbeteiligungen nicht angestrebt: der Geschäftspartner behält das Heft des Handelns in der Hand. Die Projektrealisierung erfolgt einvernehmlich, zielorientiert und zügig. Dabei schätzt Convalor Glaubwürdigkeit und Transparenz als wesentliche Werte einer unternehmerischen Zusammenarbeit.

Wenn es um Fragen der Finanzierung, Projektgestaltung, steuerliche oder juristische Fragen oder Vertriebsaufgaben geht, steht Convalor mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Vertrauensvolle Bankenkontakte und ein gutes Netzwerk in der Branche runden die Mitwirkung an der jeweiligen Projektentwicklung ab. Damit wird der Erfahrungshorizont zugunsten Ihrer Projektentwicklung erweitert.

Viele Entwickler sind so zu langjährigen Projektpartnern geworden und schätzen die unkomplizierte Kooperation. Und natürlich ist die Ansprache von Convalor keine Einbahnstraße – aus der deutschlandweiten Tätigkeit bieten sich immer wieder Projektchancen, die Convalor gern mit den Partnern realisiert.

Was, wenn es einmal anders kommt?

Projektentwicklung bedeutet immer auch die Reaktion auf veränderte Rahmenbedingungen. Wenn ein Projekt anders läuft als geplant, bringt das Convalor nicht aus der Ruhe. Das Unternehmen hat nicht nur in Boom-Phasen Immobilienprojekte betreut, sondern Vorhaben auch erfolgreich durch wirtschaftlich beschwerliche Gewässer manövriert. Im Gegensatz zu zinsorientierten Kapitalgebern kann Convalor flexibel auf Veränderungen im Projekt reagieren: etwa wenn Verzögerungen in Bebauungsplanverfahren den Baubeginn aufschieben oder umgestaltete Eigenkapitalanforderungen neue Strategien verlangen.