Sky Eschborn

Short Facts

Estimated data

Project completion 2021
Share Convalor 25 %
Business space in sqm 19.800

Sky Eschborn

Eschborn

On a site of approx. 4,500 sqm in Eschborn, Frankfurter Straße 60-68, which is contiguous to the urban area of the city Frankfurt am Main, an office property will be extensively renovated together with Managing partner CILON GmbH within approx. 2 years. The rental space is distributed over approx. 16,800 sqm office and approx. 3,000 sqm for catering, fitness and a roof terrace. In addition, the 13-storey property has space for approx. 277 underground parking spaces and 45 outdoor parking lots.

The complete renovation of the roof and facade, the installation of floor-to-ceiling windows and the upgrading of the entrance area are planned. The underground parking is being partially redesigned as well. The planning is geared towards modern, flexible office concepts up to open-plan offices.

The SKY will be certified with the international BREEAM seal (Building Research Establishment Environmental Assessment Method). The exemplary preservation of the essential old building fabric was particularly convincing in terms of sustainability.

Back Location Website

Sky Eschborn

Kurzfakten zum Projekt

Angaben geschätzt

Projektabschluss 2021
Beteiligung Convalor 25 %
Gewerbefläche in qm 19.800

Sky Eschborn

Eschborn

Auf einem Grundstück von ca. 4.500 qm in nordwestlich an das Stadtgebiet von Frankfurt am Main angrenzenden Eschborn, Frankfurter Straße 60-68 wird eine Büroliegenschaft innerhalb von ca. 2 Jahren umfassend neugestaltet. Managing Partner ist die CILON GmbH aus Frankfurt. Die Mietfläche verteilt sich auf ca. 16.800 qm Büro und ca. 3.000 qm für Gastronomie, Fitness und eine Dachterrasse. Zudem verfügt das 13-geschossige Objekt über Platz für ca. 277 TG-Stellplätze und 45 Außenstellplätze.

Geplant sind die vollständige Sanierung von Dach und Fassade, der Einbau von bodentiefen Fenstern und die Aufwertung des Eingangsbereiches. Zusätzlich wird die Tiefgarage teilsaniert. Die Planung ist auf moderne, variable Bürokonzepte bis hin zu Großraumbüros ausgerichtet.

Das SKY wird BREEAM zertifiziert (Building Research Establishment Environmental Assessment Method). Besonders der vorbildhafte Erhalt der wesentlichen Altbausubstanz hat in puncto Nachhaltigkeit überzeugt.

Zurück Lage Website